The Toddfather Variety Pack

A couple months ago when I stumbled upon Home of the Toddfather, I was happy to find a Rockies collector that I could swap cards with, so I contacted Tim to test the waters. He had a fine variety of Twins cards that I needed (some shown below) and I was able to compensate him with a mostly-Heltonesque package in return.

toddfather
clockwise, from top left: 2012 Topps Chrome Xfractor #158 Joe Benson; 2006 Upper Deck Signature Sensations #SS-NP Nick Punto (auto); 2008 Topps Co-Signers Hyper Plaid Blue #26b Justin Morneau/Michael Cuddyer [22/50]; 2012 Topps Stickers #89 Josh Willingham; 2006 Cracker Jack Ballpark Legends II Harmon Killebrew; 2012 Topps Stickers #308 Tsuyoshi Nishioka

Thanks for the exchange, Tim!

Leave a Reply

