Quality Merchandise

I try not to dip into eBay much, as it could easily get in the way of my card collecting’s requisite spousal approval, but with some overtime here and there, I don’t mind browsing for something inexpensive. This past week or so, I lucked into some excellent cards at very reasonable prices. In addition, the bottom card was saved for me from my LCS owner, bless him.


clockwise, from top left: 2007 Upper Deck Premier Rare Remnants Triple Gold #RR3-SJZ Johan Santana w/Johnson,Zito [25/25] (jersey); 2003 Topps All-Time Fan Favorites Relics #FFR-RCA Rod Carew (bat); 2002 Upper Deck Sweet Spot USA #USA-JM Joe Mauer (jersey); 2012 Topps Golden Moments #GMA-LH Liam Hendriks (auto); 2004 Donruss Elite Extra Edition #305 Kyle Waldrop [102/823] (auto)

And speaking of Quality Merchandise, there are more and more teams being added to my TRADE BAIT page, so take a look and make a trade offer!

4 responses to “Quality Merchandise

  1. I agree with The Diamond King, that Carew is awesome! Definitely one of the better memorabilia cards I’ve ever seen.

  2. That Carew is very cool. Nice pickups!

    • I’ve seen too many relic cards with surface creases, so to see this one with the strip of card over the top of the bat piece (and no surface creases), well, it looks as great as the scan.

Leave a Reply

