Winning!

Before I get to honoring the prize package, I wanted to list a couple recent trades. First, one more swap with BobFranklin from SCA, Phillies-for-Twins:


2005 Donruss Zenith #ZB-40 Jacque Jones (jersey); 2005 Topps Opening Day Target Exclusive #44 Shannon Stewart (jersey)

Second, a quick little exchange with Matt at Cardboard Conundrum, Cubs-for-Twins:


2012 Topps Gypsy Queen Straight Cut mini #119 Justin Morneau; 2003 Donruss Playoff Piece of the Game #POG-44 J.C. Romero (auto/jersey)

Lastly, I want to express my appreciation to Brian of 30-Year Old Cardboard who held a contest celebrating his 500,000th(!) hit. I was randomly selected for the top prize, this beauty:


2002 Fleer Greats Authentic Autograph Andre Dawson

And Brian already has 8,000 hits since then! I gotta get me one of those kind of counters. 😉 Thanks again for the great prize; The Hawk was a quality player.

One response to “Winning!

Leave a Reply

