Have I Mentioned That I Love My LCS?

A couple more teams have been added to the trade bait page; still looking to trade for Twins cards from my wantlists. You can easily get to the lists just under “BASEBALL CARDS” in the dropdown at the top of each page. Let me know if you want a specific team added.

I stopped by my LCS Wednesday on the way to choir, and the owner had a nice handful of Twins for me. Besides the great AU/GU cards below, he had this year’s Heritage Josh Willingham SP card, too.


clockwise, from top left: 2012 Topps Gypsy Queen #GQA-JB Joe Benson (auto); 2007 Upper Deck Elements Essential Elements #EE-HU Torii Hunter (dual jersey); 2007 Upper Deck Artifacts Antiquity #AA-JM Joe Mauer [008/199] (jersey); 2006 Upper Deck Special F/X Materials #SM-JM Joe Mauer (jersey); 2006 Upper Deck Ovation Apparel #OA-JM Joe Mauer (jersey); 2006 Topps Turkey Red #TRR-TH Torii Hunter (jersey)

Three more Mauers to check off the list.

Leave a Reply

