Dipping My Toes Back In The Bay Of E (Conclusion)

I can safely say it’s the conclusion, because I’m sure I’ve exceeded my “spousal approval limit”…for the time being. I picked up this potpourri from the same eBay’er; when picking up the Mahomes AU, adding the others what I also needed made shipping reasonable for the bulk.


clockwise, from top left: 1997 Donruss Preferred #71 Paul Molitor; 1996 Leaf Signature Extended Pat Mahomes; 1998 Topps Finest Refractor #203R Ron Coomer; 1998 Leaf Rookies & Stars Great American Heroes #17 Paul Molitor [2354/2500]; 1998 Topps Chrome Refractor #291 Paul Molitor; 1998 Topps Chrome #257 David Ortiz w/Sexson,Ward

But this purchase was a winner, even if it was Luis Castillo. This makes plate #3 for me.


2006 Bowman Heritage black printing plate #168 Luis Castillo [1/1] (plate)

Meanwhile, I mailed out five packages today, so I’m looking forward to some incoming trade packages in the near future…

Leave a Reply

