You May Already Be A Winner!

Play at the Plate had a contest, and instead of the inevitable 2nd spot on the randomizer list, I won! What the…?!

PatP sent me a Topps Value Pack, which had some nice tradeable material and a few niceties to give my LCS owner (he treats me well), plus a healthy bunch of Twins singles I needed, a sampling I’ve shown below.


clockwise, from top left: 2004 Fleer Patchworks #18 Corey Koskie; 2004 Fleer Platinum #195 Boof Bonser/Rob Bowen; 2011 Topps Chrome Vintage Chrome #VC43 Tsuyoshi Nishioka; 2011 Topps Chrome Orange Refractor #154 Justin Morneau

Expect a little something in your Chrismas stocking, PatP. 😉

One response to “You May Already Be A Winner!

Leave a Reply

