Why One Jones Is Not Like Another Jones

Please tell me you’ve done this before. I was browsing SportsCardFun.com and found a couple relic cards posted by previous trading partner Alan. For a couple Chipper Jones GU, he traded them to me along with a few other singles. A couple days after I mailed his cards, I realized I had mailed the two ANDRUW Jones GU from a separate trade that I am currently working on! After an apologetic email, Alan said he would gladly return the cards, and I threw in another Chipper GU with the previously agreed upon two. I hate it when that happens.


clockwise, from top left: 2007 Upper Deck SPx Winning Materials Bronze #WM-FL Francisco Liriano [160/199] (jersey); 2009 Upper Deck Goodwin Champions Memorabilia Series #GCM-FL Francisco Liriano (jersey); 2005 Fleer Tradition Cooperstown Tribute #7 Harmon Killebrew [0060/1984]; 2003 Fleer Platinum #153 Torii Hunter

Thanks again for being understanding, Alan, and sorry for the hassle! Thanks for the cards.

Leave a Reply

