TRADE BAIT! (Red Sox Edition)

Okay, going to try another trade bait post. After the jump are scans and photos of the Red Sox cards that I have for trade for comparable Twins cards currently in my wantlists — click on the “Continue reading” link below to see them. (Not as many this time around – sorry.)

If you have any specific questions about anything you see here, please feel free to ask. I have access (indirectly) to a lot more than this, too, if interested.

Click on each image to embiggen:


relics


Yaz, 2009 Update black borders (Bard 1/58, Bates 37/58)


2009 Update Gold

One response to “TRADE BAIT! (Red Sox Edition)

  1. I need all the 09 Gold cards and I think I need the Nomar (if it is 03 Classic Portraits #70). But I think I already owe you some stuff.

Leave a Reply

