Braves Trade Bait: Taken

Mr. Flywheels himself, frequent “é rayhahn, rayhahn” trader Colbey at Cardboard Collections was one of a few traders that hit up my recent Braves trade bait post (there are still a few more cards left). For a couple Braves relics cards and some magazine inserts, Colbey sent these three cards:


clockwise, from top left: 2005 Upper Deck Portraits Scrapbook Materials #SM-HU Torii Hunter; 2008 Topps Stadium Club Beam Team #BTA-GP Glen Perkins; 2007 Fleer Faces of the Game #GF-TH Torii Hunter, at least it’s not Faces of the Franchise

Because of the flurry of trades over the months which have included autograph and jersey/bat cards (and because I don’t typically include them on my wantlists, even though I do collect them), I’ve added a web page with my inventory, so I can better keep track of them (and help with future trading). Thanks for adding to it, Colbey — always a pleasure to trade with you!

One response to “Braves Trade Bait: Taken

  1. the sewingmachineguy

    Hey Buddy, I need to make a trade. Need, yes, need to. I traded recently with a guy. He included a chain-letter type of card that gets passed along everytime a trade is made. It’s up to me to keep this moving along. I have a couple of Twins cards you may like. First, 1 2009 Bowman Chrome Cyan Printing Plate 10f1 of Michael Harrington. Second, a 2008 UD Heroes Delmon Young #146/499. I would send you images of them if I could find your e-mail address. If you’re down, give me an e-mail; sewingmachineguy@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

