My Recent Trade…I Love It!!

A recent package arrived from Wicked Ortega at My Past Time…I Love It!! I had jumped at one of his famous Trade Bait posts, offering up a Jason Bartlett auto (Rays) for a Jason Bartlett auto (Twins), which became the centerpieces of a small trade between us. The Wicked One made a few additional wantlist hits as well with some bonus cards:


clockwise, from top left: 1999 Upper Deck MVP #122 Corey Koskie; 2007 Upper Deck MLB Artifacts Autofacts #AF-BT Jason Bartlett; 1998 Pacific Online #430 Otis Nixon; 1998 Donruss Elite #138 Chuck Knoblauch

I’m hoping that additional trade bait posts are fruitful as well.

One response to “My Recent Trade…I Love It!!

  1. Getting a package in the mail from Wicked in South Florida def will brighten your day!
    Love the Bartlett auto, really hope he gets his offense back on track in 2011!

Leave a Reply

