New Co-workers!

Working from home has several perks, but unfortunately I have to share my office at times with various other co-workers.  None seem to last long, and yesterday was no different, but what was different was that later in the afternoon I had four co-workers move in.


from left: Sharon, Monique, Elle, and Jane Doe

They seemed pretty flighty, and I’d be surprised if they return to work tomorrow.

Some of several of my other former co-workers:  a cute Lasiurus bat, about the size of a cellphone (fired — slept during working hours); a male Broadhead skink (left for better work); and a mangy red fox (re-assigned to a neighboring business).

Lasiurus borealis

One response to “New Co-workers!

  1. That’s pretty sweet those are all in your backyard. All I have out my backdoor is a partially obstructed view of I35.

Leave a Reply

